Live Football on TV - find out where and when to watch!
Bookmark this site - click here!




Quick Links:   This weeks games  |  Free Bets  |  FOTTV iPhone App  |  Gamble Aware

Live Football Matches on TV!

star offerSpecial offerstar offerDownload for 0.69p!

download football on the tv app here

Football on the tv iphone app

starFootball on the TV Appstar

All the live football on TV in one stylish app

  • Select Your Favourite Team
  • Set Reminders
  • Effortless fixture browsing
  • Exclusive Offers with Betfred

Think you know your football?
Get a free bet!!

THIS WEEKS LIVE FOOTBALL

 
Fixtures: Tuesday 11th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Tue 11 Aug 2020
20:00
TBC
UEFA Europa League Quarter-FinalBT Sport TBC
Tue 11 Aug 2020
20:00
TBC
UEFA Europa League Quarter-FinalBT Sport TBC
^ Back To Top



Fixtures: Wednesday 12th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Wed 12 Aug 2020
20:00
Atalanta v PSG
UEFA Champions League Quarter-FinalBT Sport 2
^ Back To Top



Fixtures: Thursday 13th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Thu 13 Aug 2020
20:00
RB Leipzig v Atletico Madrid
UEFA Champions League Quarter-FinalBT Sport 2
^ Back To Top



Fixtures: Friday 14th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Fri 14 Aug 2020
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-FinalBT Sport TBC
^ Back To Top



Fixtures: Saturday 15th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Sat 15 Aug 2020
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-FinalBT Sport TBC
^ Back To Top



Fixtures: Sunday 16th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Sun 16 Aug 2020
20:00
TBC
UEFA Europa League Semi-FinalBT Sport TBC
^ Back To Top



Fixtures: Monday 17th August 2020
DateGameCompetitionInfo
Mon 17 Aug 2020
20:00
TBC
UEFA Europa League Semi-FinalBT Sport TBC
^ Back To Top







Welcome to football on the TV

Our football on the TV site was launched in 2008 and has grown in popularity as the number of live football games on TV increases across all the domestic leagues and top foreign leagues. There are is now live football on TV from the Premier League, Championship, League One and League Two as well as live football from La Liga in Spain, the German Bundesliga, Serie A in Italy to name a few.

Live football matches are shown across a variety of TV channels, including Sky Sports, ESPN, BBC, ITV, ITV4 and Channel 5 and this site will keep you up to date with all the live football on all the TV channels.

You will find all the games across all the channels here at www.footballonthetv.co.uk and if you are looking to keep up to date on the go then our football on the TV app for Iphone, Ipod and Ipad is a must you can download it in itunes here or gets some more info here http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/football-on-the-tv/id406955304?mt=8#

Enjoy the site and enjoy all the live football on TV!



{lang: 'en-GB'}